Rt Hon Jacinda Ardern, Prime Minister of New Zealand
Hon Grant Robertson, Minister of Finance
Hon Phil Twyford, Minister for Housing and Urban Development and Transport
Hon Nanaia Mahuta, Minister for Maori Development and Local Government
Hon Shane Jones, Forestry, Infrastructure and Regional Economic Development Minister
Simon Bridges, MP for Tauranga and Leader of the Opposition
Katie Black, Head of Transport, Energy and Digital, National Infrastructure Commission London
Peter Reidy, Chief Executive Officer, KiwiRail
Shlomo (Solly) Angel, Professor of City Planning, Marron Institute of Urban Management, NYU
David Norman, Chief Economist, Auckland Council
Adrienne Young-Cooper, Chair, Housing New Zealand
Shane Ellsion, Chief Executive Officer, Auckland Transport
Stephen Selwood, Chief Executive Officer, Infrastructure New Zealand
Karen Lyons, Director Auckland, Strategy & Investment, Ministry of Transport
Ben Reid, Executive Director, AI Forum New Zealand
Fergus Gammie, Chief Executive Officer, New Zealand Transport Agency
Ross Dawson, Futurist, Entrepreneur, Strategy Advisor
David Hermans, Policy Director, Ministry for Business, Innovation and Employment
Richard Ward, Partnerships Director, Central/Local Government Partnerships, Department of Internal Affairs
Dave Cull, President, Local Government New Zealand
Bill Cashmore, Deputy Mayor of Auckland
Duncan Kenderdine, Executive General Manager, Strategy and Development, Downer
Lance Glare, Director – Infrastructure Policy and Governance, Department of the Premier and Cabinet
Paul Blair, Head of Institutional Banking, Bank of New Zealand
Chris Hertle, Market Leader – Water, Australia, GHD
Sarah Lang, Project Director, Infrastructure New Zealand
Hamish Glenn, Policy Director, Infrastructure New Zealand
Leah Singer, Director, Entwine Ltd